2017 Bronze Quill Awards Recap

2017 Bronze Quill Recap

The IABC/Topeka Bronze Quill Awards Ceremony was held on Wednesday, May 24, 2017, at the Topeka Civic Theatre. Congratulations to everyone who received a Bronze Quill Award of Exccellence or Award of Merit. 

2017 Winners:

Award of Excellence
• Annie Flachsbarth with Advisors Excel - Feature Writing Category - "The Holland Group Joins the Battle Against Soldier Suicide" 

• Chris Marshall – Feature Writing Category - "The Ideal Atmosphere" 
• Topeka Chamber of Commerce – Wildcard category - Expedition Des Moines 

Award of Merit
• Kelsey Smith with Advisors Excel - Multiple Materials Category - Market Corrctions Booklet

• Kansas Wheat - Magazine Category - Rediscover Wheat