Bronze Quill Award Winners

The Bronze Quill awards ceremony was held on April 9, 2015 at the Kansas Historical Society. Congratulations to everyone who received a Bronze Quill Award of Excellence or Award of Merit, and to Sarah Towle for receiving the Communicator of the Year award and Jim Leiker for receiving the EXCEL award. See the winners and pictures from the evening.

If you are a winner, and you would like to order more awards for staff members, please contact Tamara Taylor at [email protected]